Hillside 2024 & 2025 Church Officers

50+ Club	Marva Richmond - Leader	
Adventurer Club	Emily Williams - Leader Kevin Leaks Genesis Taveras*	
Audio Visual Dept.	Johnny Vachon - Leader Ray Thompson Miyuki Thompson Kevin Leaks Kya Brown Sincere Underwood*	
Benevolent Committee	Marie Green - Leader Roy Willis - Treasurer Jeremiah Brown - First Elder Danette Joseph - Stewardship Leader Elizabeth Fitzhugh - Church Member Monica Powell - Community Service Leader	
Bereavement Ministry	Faye Bair - Leader Chantaija Jones Monica Powell	
Bible Study Coordinator	Jeremiah Brown - Leader	
Building Committee	Bernel Stapleton - School Building Manager, Leader Jeremiah Brown - First Elder Mark Richmond - Deacon	
Children's Ministry/VBS	Emily Williams - Leader Ilmajean Willis Melania Mercedes Lahai McKinnie Monica Powell Genesis Taveras* Miyuki Thompson Delani Underwood*	

Clerk Team	Marie Dorvil Darlene Bacallao* Chantaija Jones Conchetta Comegys Genesis Taveras*
Communications	Michael Johnson - Leader Roy Willis Efae Bair Lahai McKinnie Melania Mercedes
Community Service	Monica Powell - Leader Adrian DuBose, Sr. Greg Fersner Rosalind Brown Mary Williams Sonya Brown Bernel Stapleton Kya Brown Kamryn Brown
Deacon	Adrian DuBose Sr Head Deacon Greg Fersner Michael Bailey Mark Richmond Ray Thompson Gerald Thomas (Honorary) Ezell Jackson (Honorary)
Deaconess	Mable Bailey - Head Deaconess Mary Williams Angelica Rondon Tamika Underwood Marva Richmond Chantaija Jones Deborah Fells Erika Rodriguez Taliyah Bailey - Jr Deaconess Miriam Jones (Honorary)

Elders	Jeremiah Brown - First Elder Marie Green Ilmajean Willis Roy Willis Rafael Rondon Christian Sawyers Bernel Stapleton
Fellowship Meal Coordinator	Marva Richmond
Finance Committee	Marie Green - Leader Roy Willis - Treasurer Jeremiah Brown - First Elder Danette Joseph - Stewardship Leader Elizabeth Fitzhugh - Church Member
Greeters	Mary Williams - Leader Dereasha Leaks - Assistant Angela McPherson Mable Bailey Gerald Thomas Tamika Underwood Deb Fells Miyuki Thompson Tasha James Darlene Bacallao* Danaisha Jimenez*
Health Ministries	Peggy Stapleton - Leader Amithy Greenidge - Assistant
Home and School	Rosalind Brown
Interest Coordinator	Ilmajean Willis
Men's Ministries	Bernel Stapleton - Leader Greg Fersner - Assistant
Ministry Management Council (MMC)	Donald McKinnie, Pastor - Leader Faye Bair Monica Powell Adrian DuBose, Sr. Michael Johnson Rosalind Brown

	Clarence Brown - Alternate	
Music Ministries	Linda Green - Interim Leader Marie Dorville - Assistant Robin Brown	
Musician	Robin Brown	
Personal Ministries	Rosalind Brown	
Prayer Team	Marie Green Mary Williams Ilmajean Willis Marva Richmond Peggy Stapleton Mable Bailey	
Prison Ministries	Shawn Phillips - Leader Marie Green Kevin Leaks Dereasha Leaks Bernel Stapleton Wesley Charles Linda Green	
Religious Liberty	Sharon Thomas	
Sabbath School	Sonya Brown - Superintendent Christian Sawyers - Assistant Mary Williams - Assistant	
Safety Committee	Greg Fersner - Leader Adrian DuBose, Sr Head Deacon Mable Bailey - Head Deaconess Emily Williams - Children's Ministries Camille Mellville - Church Member	
School Board	Clarence Brown - Chairman Ilmajean Willis - Assistant Chair Sonya Brown - Lead Teacher Ray Thompson - Treasurer Christina Johnson* - Assistant Treasurer Rosalind Brown - Home and School Melania Mercedes - Secretary Gloria Pearce - Student Family Representative Bernel Stapleton - Building Manager	

Stewardship Ministries	Danette Joseph	
Spanish Ministries	Rafael Rondon and Angelica Rondon - Co-Leaders	
Transportation	Kevin Leaks Maurice Phillips	
Treasury	Roy Willis - Head Treasurer Marie Green - Assistant	
Ushers	Monica Powell - Head Usher Sarai Rojo - Assistant Peggy Stapleton Dereasha Leaks Eleanor Phillips Efae Bair Camille Mellvile Christina Johnson* Linda Sessoms Linda Green	
Women's Ministries	Lahai McKinnie - Leader Faye Bair - Assistant Alicia Sawyers - Assistant	
Youth and Young Adult Ministries	Christian Sawyers - Co-leader Alicia Sawyers - Co-leader Chantaija Jones - Assistant	

* Indicates that a particular individual's membership is in process. Individuals will unofficially fill post of ministry until membership is finalized.

Hillside SDA Church Board Members - 2024 & 2025		
Pastor	Donald McKinnie	
1 st Elder	Jeremiah Brown	
Elder	Marie Green	
Elder, Spanish Ministries	Rafael Rondon	
Elder, Men's Ministries	Bernel Stapleton	
Elder,	Christian Sawyers	
Youth & Young Adult Leader		
Elder, Interest Coordinator	Ilmajean Willis	
Elder, Treasurer	Roy Willis	
Head Deacon	Adrian DuBose, Sr.	
Head Deaconess	Mable Bailey	
Head Clerk	TBD	
Personal Ministries, Home & School	Rosalind Brown	
Sabbath School Superintendent,	Sonya Brown	
Lead Teacher		
Community Services	Monica Powell	
Children's Ministries/VBS,	Emily Williams	
Adventurers		
Communications	Michael Johnson	
Health Ministries	Peggy Stapleton	
Women's Ministries	Lahai McKinnie	
Stewardship	Danette Joseph	

Religious Liberty	Sharon Thomas
Safety Officer	Gregory Fersner